Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Queen Returns to Rock Band with Nine Songs!

In celebration of Queen’s 40th anniversary, Rock Band offers a 9 pack of songs in the Rock Band 3 Music Store of downloadable content for the Xbox360®, PlayStation®3 and Wii®. The “Queen Extravaganza 02” pack features a wide range of tracks that span Queen’s remarkable career, From “Stone Cold Crazy” off 1974’s Sheer Heart Attack to the band’s 1991 single, “The Show Must Go On” from their 14th studio album, Innuendo. Check out RockBand.com for more info!

Songs included in the “Queen Extravaganza 02” Pack releasing Dec 6:

- “Seven Seas Of Rhye”
- “Stone Cold Crazy”
- “I’m In Love With my Car”
- “You’re My Best Friend”
- “Long Away”
- “Bicycle Race”
- “Don’t Stop Me Now”
- “Radio Ga Ga”

"Queen Extravaganza 02” Pack available today! Play some of your favorite Queen hits in Rock Band 3!